Kevin Marsico, Teaching Pastor  Kevin@mynorthstar.org
Kevin is a powerful and enthusiastic speaker and has been a Pastor at NorthStar since its inception in 2001. Kevin brings relevant, Biblical truth to his Sunday messages and inserts humor, passion and insight into his high-energy teachings. He uses his intense dedication for church planting to train leaders all along the East Coast via his position
as Regional Mobilizer for the North American Mission Board. Kevin has been married over 20 years to his beautiful wife Sandy and they live in New Market, Maryland with their four children.
Tom Heilman, Elder                   Tom@mynorthstar.org
Larry Turner, Elder                    Larry@mynorthstar.org
Cindy Ajamian                           Cindy@mynorthstar.org
Children’s Ministry Director
Joel Mbuyi                                 Joel@mynorthstar.org
Worship Leader
Lisa Titcomb                              Lisa@mynorthstar.org
Office Administrator